A-Mazing: The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare

 

Infernal Devices Book 1 - Clockwork Angel Cassandra Clare Rating; 5!

Infernal Devices
Book 1 – Clockwork Angel
Cassandra Clare
Rating; 5!

Oh, Infernal Devices…You were amazing. The recovery process from the overload of emotions has taken a while, but I feel progress is being made. So much happened within your pages. So much love and hate, mixed feelings, action, heartbreak, and I met many, many wonderful people…I mean characters.. And that ending, in Clockwork Princess? OMG. I tried not to sob, I did, but it didn’t work. Now that you’re over…I feel empty. I’ve picked up 3 books since then and only finished one. I wasn’t even all that impressed with the one finished either. I have a feeling you have something to do with this. Nothing can quite compare to my friends the Shadowhunters. I miss Tessa, Will, and Jem along with all of the others and feel a little lost without them, but happy for having met them.

So my readers…go out and read the Infernal Devices, but beware that the books will change you…

Posted on January 13, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ack! This makes me scared to finally pick up The Infernal Devices D: But then, it also kind of makes me excited because I love reading amazing books that can really make you emotionally invested in their story.
    I hope you find a cure for your book hangover soon! If you haven’t read Legend by Marie Lu, I would definitely suggest that. I read it around Christmas, and it was absolutely amazing! 😀

  2. I just checked out Legend. Lots of people have been telling me to read it, so it must be good!
    I can’t wait for you to read this series it’s sooo amazing!

Leave a Reply

